for LISA :)

June 21, 2009 mamamichele

and everyone else too f course.. but these are as promised. some new photos of the Things.  I have a lot to post about.. but we are all softball all the time thsi week. Thing One made the Allstar team.. so we have a tourney this week.. I promise a big catch up post before I head off to work at church camp for 3 weeks.

cateandpapa

This is T2 and my Daddy in his garden. They grew the cabbages together for a school project. It made a LOT of cole slaw!

 

 

 

 

meouts~1

T1 is ALL about tons and tons of random self portraits.. I thought this one was pretty.. except kind of funny since she has two pairs of glasses on.  You can REALLY see how much weight she has lost since starting weight watchers. YOU GO BABAY!

catedress

I might have already posted this one.. but I love the dress T2 has on in it. We are growing out her bangs.. wow It makes her look so much OLDER. Boo. it makes me sad to see her look so grown.

** notice she is wearing the earrinsg Shanny made me again. You can get your own pair in her etsy shop. They are perfect with this outfit!**

softballjasThis is T1’s softball photo. She played for “First Bank” and had a pretty good season. SO much better than last year. She is loving playing ball. I sure wish we’d have gotten her started when she was little!

 

 

 

 

catetreeThis is one of the shots we took at the Angel Oak Tree in Charleston. She’s so cute 😉birthday

 

Here is a freebie of me on my birthday. I love the look on T2’s face 🙂

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lisa  |  June 22, 2009 at 3:05 am

    YAY Pictures….WOW look at that cabbage! Thanks for the pictures!


Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Recent Comments

Siné on Menu Plan Monday
Stephanie on hello muddah, hello fatha…
Lisa on for LISA :)
Renee Crockett on Not Forgtten
cady on in ye olde CharlesTown.

Archives

Flickr Photos

June 2009
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930